This is where it all begins: please always feel free to reach out to anyone on our leadership team if you have questions, comments, or concerns!

 

Korey Walper                                                 

Chief Operating Officer

kwalper@tstate.com

800.821.6395 x 1204

 

 

Corey Crane                                                    

Chief Financial Officer

ccrane@tstate.com

800.821.6395 x 120

 

 

Jonathan Hunsaker                                         

Director of Operations

jhunsaker@tstate.com

800.821.6395 x 1450

 

 

 

 

 

Carol McGowan                                                         Kim McCoy

Director of Human Resource                                      Customer Service Manager                

cmcgowan@tstate.com                                               kmccoy@tstate.com

800.821.6395 x 1342                                                  800.821.6395 x 1242

 

Tonya Reed                                                                 Cristina Jordan

Director of Billing & Credit                                       Director of Pricing & Contracts

treed@tstate.com                                                        cjordan@tstate.com

800.821.6395 x 1374                                                  800.821.6395 x 1265

 

Mike Campbell                                                            Cathy Lynch

Director of Recruiting & Safety                                 Director of Logistics Services

mcampbell@tstate.com                                               clynch@tstate.com

800.821.6395 x 1432                                                  800.821.6395 x 1211

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE
CONTACT INFORMATION
REQUEST A FREIGHT QUOTE 

Phone: (800) 821-6395

option 1, then 2

Fax 1-419-837-2332

e-mail: cs@tstate.com

Tri-State Mailing Address

P.O. Box 307

Perrysburg, Ohio, 43552-0307

Toll-Free: (800) 821-6395

Local: (419) -837-2401

Tri-State Physical Address

27681 Cummings Rd,

Millbury, OH  43447

ABOUT US
  • Facebook Social Icon