top of page

"Tri-State is a 365 day operation with Dispatch available 24/7 including holidays."

Contact Us Anytime!  800.821.6395 or dispatch@tstate.com

Executive Leadership Team

Michael Lawrence,
President

mlawrence@tstate.com
800-821-6395 x1258 
Corey Crane, 
Chief Financial Officer

corey@tstate.com
800-821-6395 x 1209
Korey Walper,
Chief Executive Officer

kwalper@tstate.com
800-821-6395 x1204 
Chad Nicholls,
Chief Technology Officer 

cnicholls@tstate.com
800-821-6395 x 1302

Executive Management Team

Jonathan Hunsaker,
VP of Operations & Sales Growth
jhunsaker@tstate.com
800-821-6395 x1450
Cathy Lynch
VP of Managerial Operations
clynch@tstate.com
800-821-6395 x1211

Please call 800.821.6395 to reach any department

Dispatch/Operations: option 1 or dispatch@tstate.com 
    
Airfreight/Charters: option 2 or airfreight@tstate.com

Truckload dept: option 3 or truckload@tstate.com

Customer Service/Tracking: option 4  or cs@tstate.com

Laredo office: option 5 or mexico@tstate.com

Accounting dept: option 6 or lminarik@tstate.com

Safety/Recruiting: option 7 or tsrecruiting@tstate.com or tscompliance@tstate.com

Sales dept:  option 8 or sales@tstate.com


Truck Shop: option 9 or cmiller@tstate.com

HR dept: option 0 or lsandwisch@tstate.com



 
TRi-State-Truck_Logo.png
bottom of page