"Tri-State is a 365 day operation with Dispatch available 24/7 including holidays."

Contact Us

Physcial Address:        
27681 Cummings Road                    
Millbury, OH 43447                
Remittance and
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 307,
Perrysburg, OH 43552-0307
Korey Walper,
Chief Operating Officer
kwalper@tstate.com
800-821-6395 
Corey Crane, CFO
corey@tstate.com
800-821-6395 x 1209
Jonathan Hunsaker,
Director of Operations
jhunsaker@tstate.com
800-821-6395 x1450

Department Contact Information

Customer Service
Toll-free: (800) 821-6395 opt 1 then 2
Local: (419)-837-2401 opt 1 then 2
E-mail: cs@tstate.com 
Fax: 1-419-837-2332                                 
Truckload
Toll-free: (800) 821-6395 opt 4
Local: (419) 837-2401 opt 4
E-mail: truckload@tstate.com
Airfreight-Air Charter
Toll-free: (800) 821-6395 opt 2
Local: (419)-837-2401 opt 2
E-mail: airfreight@tstate.com
Fax: 1-419-837-2517                                                          
                          
Mexico Services-Logistics             
Toll-free: (800) 821-6395 opt 3
Local: (419) 837-2401 opt 3
E-mail: specialops@tstate.com
Fax: 1-419-837-2517
                                                
                          
Sales
Toll-free: (800) 830-8737 
Local: (419) 830-8737 
E-mail: sales@tstate.com
Fax: (800) 837-7031
                                                
                          
Logistics-Specialized Equipment
Flatbed-Temp Control-Lift gate-
Truckload-LTL
Toll-free: (800) 821-6395 opt 3
Local: (419)-837-2401 opt 3
E-mail:specialops@tstate.com
Fax: 1-419-837-2517
Dispatch- Expedited Freight Services                   
Toll-free: (800) 821-6395 opt 1 then 1                             Local: (419)-837-2401 opt 1 then 1                                 Email:dispatch@tstate.com                                          
Fax: 1-419-837-2969
Safety/Compliance                   
Toll-free: (800) 821-6395                                       
Local: (419)-837-2401                                    
Email: sgray@tstate.com                                          
Fax: 1-419-837-2226
Driver Verification
Fax: 1-419-837-2226
Recruiting                  
Toll-free: (800) 831 8737 opt 5            Local: (419)-837-2401 opt 5                Email: recruit@tstate.com                      Fax: 1-419-837-2008
CUSTOMER SERVICE
CONTACT INFORMATION
REQUEST A FREIGHT QUOTE 

Phone: (800) 821-6395

option 1, then 2

Fax 1-419-837-2332

e-mail: cs@tstate.com

Tri-State Mailing Address

P.O. Box 307

Perrysburg, Ohio, 43552-0307

Toll-Free: (800) 821-6395

Local: (419) -837-2401

Tri-State Physical Address

27681 Cummings Rd,

Millbury, OH  43447

ABOUT US
  • Facebook Social Icon